Lecture Reviews

Review 01/15/2020

Review 01/17/2020

Review 01/22/2020

Review 01/24/2020

Review 01/27/2020

Review 01/29/2020

Review 01/31/2020

Review 02/03/2020

Review 02/05/2020

Review 02/07/2020

Review 02/12/2020

Review 02/14/2020

Review 02/17/2020

Review 02/19/2020

Review 02/21/2020

Make up lecture Friday 2/21 (Video Recording)

(Link: https://arizona.hosted.panopto.com/Panopto/Pages/Viewer.aspx?id=e79dc170-bcd8-4c39-a5c5-ab68015a0dc6)

Review 02/24/2020

Review 02/26/2020

Review 02/28/2020

Make up lecture Friday 2/28 (Video Recording)

(Link: https://arizona.hosted.panopto.com/Panopto/Pages/Viewer.aspx?id=eee32843-ec32-4b02-b500-ab6f016b86c6)

Review 03/02/2020

Review 03/04/2020

Lectures were moved online on March 18, 2020.  A review, a pdf of slides displayed, and a video recording will be posted for each lecture.

Lecture Wednesday 03/18/2020

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Friday 03/20/2020

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Monday 03/23/2020

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Wednesday 03/25/2020

Review

Lecture

Video

Lecture Friday 03/27/2020

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Monday 03/30/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Wednesday 04/01/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Friday 04/03/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Monday 04/06/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Wednesday 04/08/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Friday 04/10/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Monday 04/13/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Wednesday 04/15/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Friday 04/17/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Monday 04/20/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

2nd Midterm Exam Wednesday 04/22/2020

Link to todays exam room:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

2nd Midterm Exam (encrypted)  Password:  amp&BS

2nd Midterm S2020 clear

Lecture Monday 04/24/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Monday 04/27/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Lecture Wednesday 04/29/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Friday 05/01/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Monday 05/04/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Wednesday 05/06/2020

Link to todays lecture:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Review

Slides

Video

Final Exam Friday 05/08/2020

Link to todays exam room:

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/837240387?pwd=bVBMZmZvbmdRSkJVMkpHaFBma3h4dz09

Password: OPTI 544

Final Exam 2020 (Encrypted)    Password:  dancesw/photons

Final Exam 2020 (Clear)