People

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Matt Eichenfield

SPIE Endowed Chair in Optical Sciences

Associate Professor of Optical Sciences

Distinguished Faculty Joint Appointee and CINT Affiliate Scientist, Sandia National Labs

Room number: GCRB 409

Email: Eichenfield@arizona.edu

POSTDOCTORAL ASSOCIATES

Eric Chatterjee

ericchatterjee@arizona.edu

Gwangho Choi

choig@arizona.edu

Allison Rubenok

allisonrubenok@arizona.edu

Yongzhou Xue

yongzhou@arizona.edu

TECHNICAL STAFF

Stacy Marquardt

smarquardt@arizona.edu

Olivia Quinn Pitcl

qpitclo@arizona.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Aileen Zhai

ajzhai@arizona.edu

Alex Wendt

ajwendt@arizona.edu

Dallin Felsted

dallinf@arizona.edu

John Mack

jtmack@arizona.edu

Mayank Mishra

mayank1@arizona.edu

William Roberts

wwr@arizona.edu

William Horrocks

williamhorrocks@arizona.edu

Alex Miera

ammiera@arizona.edu

Dalton Anderson

daltonanderson@arizona.edu

Miles Ackerman

mdbackerman@arizona.edu

Jerry Brone

jbrone@arizona.edu

Austin Burrington

austinb3@arizona.edu

Thomas Ziccarelli

tziccarelli@arizona.edu

Neshat Sadafi

neshat@arizona.edu

Mohanbabu Mani

mohanbabumani@arizona.edu

FORMER GROUP MEMEBERS

  • Oskar Novak (PhD lab rotation)
  • Paola Luna (PhD lab rotation)