People

Principal Investigator, Senior Personnel, Postdoctoral Associates

Saikat Guha

Associate Professor, OSC (joint appointments: ECE, Applied Math)

OSC 523

saikat@optics.arizona.edu

 

Christos Gagatsos

Assistant Research Professor

OSC 501 Suite

cgagatsos@email.arizona.edu

 

Allison Rubenok

Postdoctoral Associate

OSC 501 Suite

allisonrubenok@email.arizona.edu

 

Aqil Sajjad

Postdoctoral Associate

OSC 501 Suite

aqilsajjad@optics.arizona.edu

 

Kaushik Seshadreesan

Postdoctoral Associate

OSC 501 Suite

kaushiksesh@email.arizona.edu

 

Graduate Students

Alex Wendt

ajwendt@email.arizona.edu

Ali Cox

alicox@email.arizona.edu

Ashlesha Patil

ashlesha@email.arizona.edu

Emily Van Milligen

evanmilligen@email.arizona.edu

Evan Anderson

ejdanderson@email.arizona.edu

Michael Grace michaelgrace@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Kilmer

thomaskilmer@email.arizona.edu

Wenhua He

whe1@optics.arizona.edu

Itay Ozer

iozer@email.arizona.edu

Prajit Dhara

prajitd@email.arizona.edu

UofA Graduate Student Collaborators

Christian Rios
Advisor: Dan Kilper

Ian Tillman
Advisor: Dan Kilper

Manav Shah,

Michael Bullock

Advisor: Boulat Bash

Nithin Raveendran
Advisor: Bane Vasic, ECE

Orkhongua Batjargal

Advisor: Khanh Kieu, OSC

Zihao Gong

Advisor: Boulat Bash

Ziwen Pan

Advisor: Ivan Djordjevic, ECE

Undergraduate Students

Kayla Filipek

kaylaffilipek@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Staff

Brianna Moreno

Project Coordinator

OSC 501 Suite

bmoreno@optics.arizona.edu

mailto:kaylaffilipek@email.arizona.edu