People

 

Principal Investigator, Senior Personnel, Postdoctoral Associates

Saikat Guha

Professor, OSC (joint appointments: ECE, Applied Math)

OSC 523

OPSCI-guhaoffice@email.arizona.edu

 

Christos Gagatsos

Assistant Research Professor

OSC 540

cgagatsos@email.arizona.edu

 

Allison Rubenok

Postdoctoral Associate

OSC 501 Suite

allisonrubenok@email.arizona.edu

 

Aqil Sajjad

Postdoctoral Associate

OSC 501 Suite

aqilsajjad@optics.arizona.edu

 

Staff

Brianna Moreno

Project Coordinator

OSC 501 Suite

bmoreno@optics.arizona.edu

 

Visiting Scholars

Zacharie Van Herstraeten

zvh@arizona.edu

 

Graduate Students

Alex Wendt

ajwendt@email.arizona.edu

Ali Cox

alicox@email.arizona.edu

Ashlesha Patil

ashlesha@email.arizona.edu

Emily Van Milligen

evanmilligen@email.arizona.edu

Evan Anderson

ejdanderson@email.arizona.edu

Michael Grace michaelgrace@email.arizona.edu

Jack Postlewaite

jpostlewaite@email.arizona.edu

Wenhua He

whe1@optics.arizona.edu

Itay Ozer

iozer@email.arizona.edu

Prajit Dhara

prajitd@email.arizona.edu

Tyler Mills

tylerjohnmills@email.arizona.edu

Isack A. C. Padilla

iacpad0795@email.arizona.edu

Andrew Pizzimenti

ajpizzimenti@email.arizona.edu

Gabe Richardson

jgabrielr@email.arizona.edu

Ian Tillman

ijtillman@email.arizona.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Mushkan Sureka

BITS Pilani

Abby Gookin

University of Arizona

Joshua Jacobson

University of Arizona

 

 

Alumni and Previous Members

Kayla Filipek

Thomas Kilmer

Kaushik Seshadreesan

(Currently at DINS, University of Pittsburgh)